OPA weekly information sessions


OPA's weekly information sessions are now being presented as 30-minute small group sessions. Whilst the information will still be provided with a PowerPoint presentation, a meeting style will allow attendees to feel a part of the session rather than just an onlooker. You will be able to turn your camera on to ask questions if you feel comfortable to do so.

Bookings not required; just join on the day at 10am

Link to join sessions online

May 2022

DateTopic

Tue 24 May

Frequently Asked Questions - Enduing powers of attorney and medical treatment decision-making

Thu 26 May

Frequently Asked Questions - Guardianship and administration

Tue 31 May

Medical treatment decision-making

 

June 2022

DateTopic
Thu 3 June Medical treatment decision-making
Tue 7 and Thu 9 June Guardianship and administration
Tue 14 June Frequently Asked Questions - Enduing powers of attorney and medical treatment decision-making
Thu 16 June Frequently Asked Questions - Guardianship and administration
Tue 21 and Thu 23 June Enduring powers of attorney
Tue 28 and Thu 30 June Medical treatment decision-making

 

July 2022

DateTopic
Tue 5 and Thu 7 July Guardianship and administration
Tue 12 July Frequently Asked Questions - Enduing powers of attorney and medical treatment decision-making
Thu 14 July Frequently Asked Questions - Guardianship and administration
Tue 19 and Thu 21 July Enduring powers of attorney
Tue 26 and Thu 28 July Medical treatment decision-making